Stolt över sina ben :)

Bild från när hon var med i Young Hollywood Awards!



The gorgeous Nikki Reed plays totally flawless Rosalie Hale in the Twilight Saga and we have to say, at the Young Hollywood Awards in LA on May 13 she looked pretty darn close to flawless, too. We’re not the only ones that think that, Nikki thinks she looks great too! “At this point in time as you can see I’m feeling good about showing my legs,” she tells HollywoodLife.com. Very modestly she adds, “I don’t know if I have reason to.” Yes, you do, Nikki, you’re legs are enviable! So, just how exactly does the dark-haired beauty get her gams in such great shape? “I’ve been doing a lot of biking and hiking and it just feels great,” Nikki says.

Kommentarer
Postat av: sara

sv: tack ;)

2010-05-18 @ 07:44:39
URL: http://saols.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0